The Springboks will be looking to bounce back at the World Cup. Photo: @Springboks/X

Springboks v Ireland: Kick-off time EVERYWHERE in the world on Saturday

The Springboks and Ireland will square off in a clash of the titans at the 2023 Rugby World Cup on Saturday, 23 September at the Stade de France in Paris.


The Springboks will be looking to bounce back at the World Cup. Photo: @Springboks/X

The Springboks will play their most important  Pool B Test against the Irish at the Stade de France in Paris because the result is likely to determine who they’ll face in the quarter-final.

ALSO READ: RUGBY WORLD CUP | Springboks v Ireland — Live scoring

This weekend’s match kicks off 21h00 SA time and will be broadcast live on SuperSport. But what time does the Test start in other parts of the world?

Don’t know the answer? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered. Below are the definite Springboks v Ireland match kick-offs for almost every region in the world.

PREVIEW: Rugby World Cup 2023 Match — SPRINGBOKS v Ireland


Springboks vs Ireland kick-off times across whole world
South Africa vs Ireland kick-off times all around the world. Photo: @Springboks / X.

PICTURE: Look at the Springboks’ crisp new white jersey


Springboks – 15 Damian Willemse, 14 Kurt-Lee Arendse, 13 Jesse Kriel, 12 Damian de Allende, 11 Cheslin Kolbe, 10 Manie Libbok, 9 Faf de Klerk, 8 Jasper Wiese, 7 Pieter-Steph du Toit, 6 Siya Kolisi, 5 Franco Mostert, 4 Eben Etzebeth, 3 Frans Malherbe, 2 Bongi Mbonambi, 1 Steven Kitshoff.
Subs: 16 Deon Fourie, 17 Ox Nche, 18 Trevor Nyakane, 19 Jean Kleyn, 20 RG Snyman, 21 Marco van Staden, 22 Kwagga Smith, 23 Cobus Reinach.

ALSO READ: Springboks v Ireland — SEVEN interesting stats you need to know

Ireland – 15 Hugo Keenan; 14 Mack Hansen, 13 Garry Ringrose, 12 Bundee Aki, 11 James Lowe; 10 Johnny Sexton (c), 9 Jamison Gibson-Park; 8 Caelan Doris, 7 Josh van der Flier, 6 Peter O’Mahony; 5 James Ryan, 4 Tadhg Beirne; 3 Tadhg Furlong, 2 Ronan Kelleher, 1 Andrew Porter.
Subs: 16 Dan Sheehan, 17 David Kilcoyne, 18 Finlay Bealham, 19 Iain Henderson, 20 Ryan Baird, 21 Conor Murray, 22 Jack Crowley, 23 Robbie Henshaw.

ALSO READ: Springboks to end Ireland’s 14-match and 14-month streaks? Yes, if Kolisi has his way!